Changing the Default Language Setting

About: Users are able to control the language which Surpass is presented to them in.

To change the default language that the system is presented to you in, you can use the buttons at the bottom of the Home Screen. Available languages are English (UK), English (US), Dutch, Norwegian, German, Spanish (Spain), Spanish (Latin American) and Arabic.

Once a language has been selected, this will become the default language that Surpass is presented to the you in each time you log in. The language can be updated from the Home Screen at any time.

Feedback and Knowledge Base